Staff Directory

 
Staff Contacts
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Adelman, Eli

Vista Tutoring Coordinator

 651-744-5793
Aeilts, Steve

Assistant Principal

steven.aeilts@spps.org651-744-5566
Alvarez, Terra

Math Corps Tutor

 651-744-5575
Asmussen, Nancy

Educational Assistant, Special Education, Deaf/Hard of Hearing

 744-5689
Athletic Office  744-5640
Attendance Line  651-744-5533
Austin, Thomas (TJ)

Teacher, Ag and Shop

thomas.austin@spps.org744-5214
Babcock, Beverly

Teacher, Family and Consumer Science

beverly.babcock@spps.org651-744-5571
Baran, Michael

Chief Engineer

michael.baran@spps.org651-744-5549
Beard, Kendall

Teacher, Educational Intervention Program

kendall.beard@spps.org651-744-5648
Behnke, Theresa

Teacher, English

theresa.behnke@spps.org651-744-5572
Bejblik, Mary

Teacher, Math 

mary.bejblik@spps.org651-744-5627
Benda, John

Teacher, Math

john.benda@spps,org651-744-5628
Benson, Randall

Teacher, Math

randall.benson@spps.org651-744-5573
Berard, Andrea

Teacher, Special Education-Autism Spectrum Disorder

andrea.berard@spps.org651-744-6286
Bernal, Daniel

Teacher, Math

daniel.bernal@spps.org651-744-5639
Bodurski, Sofia

Teacher, French

sofia.bodurski@spps.org744-5888
Bohland, Mary

Teaching Assistant

mary.bohland@spps.org651-744-5714
Bone, Ta

Educational Assisstant - English Language Learners

ta.bone@spps.org651-744-5694
Broadrick, Anna

Educational Assisstant - Deaf/Hard of Hearing Interpreter

anna.broadrick@spps.org651-744-6608
Brown, Leah

Special Education, Autism

leah.brown@spps.org651-744-6453
Butkowski, Ann

Teacher, Science

ann.butkowski@spps.org651-744-1408
Cafeteria

Cafeteria Supervisor

elizabeth.mccann@spps.org, humboldtcomp.nutritionservices@spps.org651-744-5745
Callahan, Alison

Teacher, English

alison.callahan@spps.org744-7216
Camara, Abdoulaye (DC)

Teaching Assistant

abdoulaye.camara@spps.org744-5174
Candlin, Andrea

Teacher, Speech and Language Pathologist

andrea.candlin@spps.org651-744-5631
Carrier, John

Teacher, Science

john.carrier@spps.org651-744-5626
Chaffee, Melissa

Teacher, Social Studies

melissa.chaffee@spps.org651-744-5578
Christensen, Julie

Teacher, English

julie.christensen@spps.org651-744-5579
Christofferson, Colleen

Teaching Assistant, Special Education

colleen.chistofferson@spps.org651-744-5719
Davies, Beth

Guidance Counselor

beth.davies@spps.org651-744-6870
Davis, Renae

Teacher, Indian Education

 651-744-5748
Dembouski, Lisa

Teacher, Special Educaton-Deaf/Hard of Hearing

lisa.dembouski@spps.org651-744-4784
Denton, Mary

Teacher, Speech and Language Pathologist

mary.denton@spps.org651-744-5658
Diaz, Ruby

Police Liaison

 744-5784
Dube, Nalini

Psychologist

nalini.dube@spps.org651-744-8022
Dupay, Cayenne

Educational Assistant - Deaf/Hard of Hearing Interpreter

cayenne.dupay@spps.org651-744-6881
Dyce, Elizabeth

Eduactional Assistant - Deaf/Hard of Hearing Interpreter

elizabeth.dyce@spps.org744-6609
Effertz, Maria

Teacher, English

maria.effertz@spps.org744-6309
Eguia, Blanca

Educational Assistant

blanca.eguia@spps.org651-744-5690
Eichinger, Chris

Teacher, Social Studies

christopher.eichinger@spps.org651-744-5623
Elizondo, Steve

Teacher, Art 

steven.elizondo@spps.org651-744-5629
Engelun, Mary

Teacher, English

mary.engelun@spps.org651-744-1875
Evanson, Jim

Custodian

james.evanson@spps.org651-744-5709
Fajardo, Julieta

Assistant Principal

julieta.fajardo@spps.org651-744-6015
Farrell, Jennifer

Guidance Counselor

jennifer.farrell@spps.org651-744-5567
Fernandez, Alexis

Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports

 

alexis.fernandez@spps.org651-744-6546
Fischer, Chris

Coordinator

christine.fischer@spps.org651-744-5537
Fishbeck, Carly

Educational Assistant, Deaf/Hard of Hearing Interpreter

carly.fishbeck@spps.org651-744-2440
Fornes-Bates, Bryce

Teacher, Special Education-Specific Learning Disabilities

bryce.fornes-bate@spps.org651-744-4944
Fredrick, Catherine

Teacher, English

catherine.fredrick@spps.org651-744-5582
Freeberg, Veronica

Social Worker, Special Education

veronica.freeberg@spps.org744-6044
Garcia, Carrie

Teacher, Special Education

carrie.garcia@spps.org651-744-5583
Gonsalez, Ray

Teacher, Health & Physical Eduacation

ray.gonsalez@spps.org651-744-5581
Good, Michelle

Teacher Special Education-Deaf/Hard of Hearing

michelle.good@spps.org651-744-8130
Grant, Christine

Educational Assistant

christine.grant@spps.org744-5323
Gustafson, Jackie

Guidance Secretary

jackie.gustafson@spps.org651-744-5536
Hageman, Colleen

Teacher, Social Studies

colleen.hageman@spps.org651-744-5584
Hancock, Kristin

Teacher Special Education-Specific Learning Disabilities

kristin.hancock@spps.org651-744-5090
Hanrahan, Joe

Teacher Aide, Special Education

joe.hanrahan@spps.org651-744-5722
Hansen, Alexi

Teacher Aide, Special Education

alexi.hansen@spps.org651-744-2702
Hanson, Debra

Teacher, Heath & Physical Education

debra.hanson@spps.org651-744-5585
Hanson, Mary Gail

Teacher, Science

mary.gail.hanson@spps.org651-744-5586
Health Clinic  651-312-1996
Heidelberger, Jake

Teacher, Math

jake.heidelberger@spps.org651-744-5595
Herman, Barb

Nurse

barbara.herman@spps.org651-744-4177
Hermanson, Hannah

Teacher, English Language Learners

hannah.hermanson@spps.org651-744-7265
Hirn, Matt

Therapist

matt.hirn@spps.org651-744-8329
Holter, Heather

Eduacational Assistant - Deaf/Hard of Hearing Captionist and Interpreter

heather.holter@spps.org651-744-5706
Hooper, Susan

Teacher, Adapted Physical Education

susan.hooper@spps.org651-744-5638
Horne, Suzanne

Teacher, Math

suzanne.horne@spps.org651-744-5568
Huhner, Benjamin

Teacher, Math

benjamin.huhner@spps.org651-744-8315
Jauhola, Karla

Teacher, Work Experience Coordinator

karla.jauhola@spps.org744-1973
Jawahir, Chatindra (Roger)

Teacher

chatindra.jawahir@spps.org651-744-5594
Johnson, Al

Site Administrative Manager

al.johnson@spps.org651-744-8261
Johnson, Andy

Teaching Assistant, Special Education

andrew.johnson@spps.org651-744-5724
Johnson, Corey

Teacher, Special Education

corey.johnson@spps.org744-7118
Johnson, Howard

Teacher, Junior Reserve Officers' Training Corps (JROTC)

howard.johson@spps.org651-744-5538
Johnson, Jennifer

Teacher, English Language Learners

jenny.johnson@spps.org651-744-5750
Johnson, Kyle

Teacher, English Language Learners

kyle.johnson@spps.org651-744-4685
Kappas, Stacey

Teacher, Mentoring Excellance Program

stacey.kappas@spps.org744-1357
Katona, Bill

Teacher, Math

william.katona@spps.org651-744-5635
Kipka, Peggy

Teaching Assistant

margaret.kipka@spps.org651-744-5721
Konkel, Jenny

Educational Assistant, Deaf/Hard of Hearing

jenny.konkel@spps.org651-744-5493
Koskie, Mary

Teaching Assistant, Special Education

mary.koskie@spps.org651-744-1365
Kuendig, Bill

Site Administrative Manager

william.kuendig@spps.org651-744-6303
Lawrence-Windholz, Barbara

Teacher, Vocal Music and Piano

barbara.lawrence-windholz@spps.org651-744-5796
LeClair, Nina

Attendance Clerk

nina.leclair@spps.org651-744-7203
Lestock, John

Teacher, Instrumental Music 

john.lestock@spps.org651-744-5797
Levy, Rachel

Ecucational Assistant, Special Education-Deaf/Hard of Hearing

rachel.levy@spps.org651-744-1289
Lien, Betsy

Teacher, English Language Learners

betsy.lien@spps.org651-744-5601
Liljedahl, Dan

Teacher, Library Media Specialist

daniel.liljedahl@spps.org651-744-2943
Loch, Travis

Teacher, Math

travis.loch@spps.org 
McCann, Liz

Cafeteria Superviser

elizabeth.mccann@spps.org651-744-5564
McCloud, Matthew

Teacher, English

matthew.mccloud@spps.org651-744-5605
McCune-Zierath, Christine

Teaching Assistant

christine.mccune-zierath@spps.org651-744-5727
Merfeld, Joel

Teaching Assistant, Special Education

joel.merfeld@spps.org651-744-3902
Mergens, David

Athletic Director

david.mergens@spps.org651-790-7042; 651-744-5640
Michaelson, Chris

Teacher, Video Production

christopher.michaelson@spps.org651-744-5615
Milazzo, Sarah

Teacher, Graphics Arts

sarah.milazzo@spps.org651-744-5603
Minnema, Eleanor

Teacher, English

eleanor.minnema@spps.org651-744-5618
Mitchell, Jimmie

Educational Assistant

 651-744-5704
Moe, Sheila

Principals Secretary

sheila.moe@spps.org651-744-5535
Mohamed, Yasin

Educational Assistant

yasin.mohamed@spps.org651-744-5684
Monogue, Michelle

Teacher, Spanish

michelle.monogue@spps.org651-744-5678
Moore, Judith

Attendance Intervention Specialist

judith.moore@spps.org651-744-5547 (pm), 744-5775 (am)
Moua, Bong

Educational Assistant

bong.moua@spps.org651-744-5685
Moua, Shoua

Teacher English & Data/Curriculum Coach

shoua.moua@spps.org651-744-5620
Muro LaMere, Daniel

Teacher, English

daniel.murolamere@spps.org651-744-4964
Norberg, Bill

Teacher, Science 

bill.norberg@spps.org651-744-5607
Nthole, Andrea

Teacher, Agriculture

andrea.nthole@spps.org651-744-7268
Olubajo, Natasha

Teacher, Social Studies

natasha.olubajo@spps.org651-744-8265
Omer, Yara

Teacher, Deaf/Hard of Hearing 

yara.omer@spps.org651-744-6508
Ongstad, Amanda

Social Worker

amanda.ongstad@spps.org651-744-7893
Orr, Nancy

Teacher, Science

nancy.orr@spps.org651-744-5597
Osborne, Matt

Teacher, Social Studies

matthew.osborne@spps.org650-744-5609
Overton, JoAn

Physical Therapist

joan.overton@spps.org651-744-5552
Parker, Vicki

Teacher, Special Education-Specific Learning Disabilites

vicki.parker@spps.org651-744-1361
Priess, Johathan

Teaching Assistant

jonathan.priess@spps.org744-5791
Prohaska, Jodie

Teacher, Science

jodie.prohaska@spps.org651-744-5612
Ramji, Rahim

Teacher, Special Education

rahim.ramji@spps.org651-744-8167
Reeve, Claudia

Teacher, English Language Learners

claudia.reeve@spps.org651-744-5610
Rekonen, Lauren

Teacher, Social Studies

lauren.rekonen@spps.org651-744-5611
Rhines, Alice

Teaching Assistant

alice.rhines@spps.org651-744-5729
Robbins, Jonathan

Teacher, Math

jonathan.robbins@spps.org651-744-2877
Rothering, Rachel

Educational Assistant, Deaf/Hard of Hearing Interpreter

rachel.rothering@spps.org651-744-6607
Sannie-Ariyib, Abdul

Teacher, Social Studies

abdul.sannie-ariyib@spps.org651-744-1257
Saw, Jeffry

Educational Assistant

jeffry.saw@spps.org744-5172
Schultz, Jennifer

Teacher, Reading

jennifer.schultz@spps.org651-744-5613
Schultz, Rachel

Social Worker

rachel.schultz@spps.org651-744-5754
Schulze, Michael

Network and Computer Technician

michael.schulze@spps.org651-744-5755
Shearer, Richard

Instructor, Junior Reserve Officers' Training Corps (JROTC)

Richard.shearer@spps.org651-744-5539
Sine, Heatheranne

Educational Assistant

heatheranne.sine@spps.org744-5360
Sineni, Frank

Teacher, Social Studies

frank.sineni@spps.org651-744-5645
Sivanich, Charlotte

Teacher, Math

charlotte.sivanich@spps.org.651-744-2665
Slaten, Jennifer

Teacher, Math

jennifer.slater@spps.org744-5637
Snyder, Sue

Educational Assistant, Deaf/Hard of Hearing Interpreter

sue.snyder@spps.org651-744-5683
Sodomka, Mike

Principal

michael.sodomka@spps.org651-744-5532
Spicer, Diane

Educational Assistant, Deaf/Hard of Hearing Interpreter

diane.spicer@spps.org651-744-5691
Staffa, Paula

Educational Assistant

paula.staffa@spps.org651-744-5786
Stevenson, April

Teacher, English/Reading

april.stevenson@spps.org651-744-7889
Swails, Laurie

Business Secretary

laurie.swails@spps.org651-744-5534
Thao, Sheng

Social Worker

sheng,thao@spps.org651-744-5756
Upward Bound

Kia Thao, Mari Tototzintle, Kim Hildahl

thaok@stolaf.edu, tototzin@stolaf.edu, hildahl@stolaf.edu651-744-5769
Van Deusen, Diana

Audiologist

diana.van.deusen@spps.org651-744-5756
Vang, Choua

Home School Liaison

choua2.vang@spps.org651-744-5771
Vaudreuil, Katie

Social Worker

kathryn.vaudreuil@spps.org651-744-5555
Vukson, Madeline

Teacher, English/Reading

madeline.vukson@spps.org651-744-7896
Wah, Lah

Educational Assistant, Interpreter-Karen

lah.wah@spps.org651-744-4742
Walerius, Andrew

Teacher, Reading

andrew.walerius@spps.org744-5759
Warnest, Laura

Teacher, Deaf/Hard of Hearing

laura.warnest@spps.org651-744-5616
Willms, Jolene

Teacher, Science 

jolene.willms@spps.org651- 744-1874
Wilmes, Susan

Teacher, Special Education-Emotional Behaviorl Disorders

susan.wilmes@spps.org651-744-5642
Winkelman, Hanna

Teacher, English Language Learners

hanna.winkelman@spps.org651-744-6337
Zielinskli, Sarah

Teacher, Lead Special Education

sarah.zielinski@spps.org651-744-5093
 

Saint Paul Public Schools, District 625 | 360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102|651-767-8100|communications@spps.org | NON-DISCRIMINATION NOTICE